The Upper Canada District School Board (UCDSB) regular board meetings occur on the second and fourth Wednesday of the month, starting at 6:30 p.m., unless otherwise specified. To view a schedule of upcoming board meetings, please visit our Program Guide.





2018-2022 UCDSB Board of Trustees

Group Photo_Trustees and Dir_ExclST_2018

Back Row (L to R): Lisa Swan (Ward 6), John McCrea (Ward 5), Larry Berry (Ward 7), Donald Cram (Ward 1), John Danaher (Ward 9), Corina Parisien (Ward 10), Ryan Jacobs (Ward 11 - First Nations-Awkesasne)

Front Row (L to R): Jamie Schoular (Ward 3), William (Bill) MacPherson (Ward 2), John McAllister (Ward 4 & Chair), Stephen Sliwa (Director of Education), David McDonald (Ward 8)